thumbnail_Spring Solstice-2.jpg

AWAKENING THROUGH THE UNIFIED FIELD

GLOBAL MEDITATION

MARCH 20th, 9:30 AM UTC! 

 

 

 

You are Invited !!! Time for a Global Meditation at the time of Spring Equinox, MARCH 20th, 9:30 AM UTC!

PLEASE Join Us and SHARE with friends!

You can register to ZOOM here and also have access to translations if needed.

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwkdeGsrj0vHtHVgK_8eSqeqxhc1rtsEj7y

 

A meditation at a special astral moment, in which energies can be amplified.

This Global Meditation is organized and supported worldwide by teachers of Drunvalo Melchizedek, created in Love, Peace, and Light, with participants from all continents.

We live special moments and it is important to bring peace, harmony and love to overcome any obstacles in our evolution.

During the Meditation we connect in the Unified Field, sharing love and healing in the Highest Good of All!

We are looking forward to seeing you and we encourage you to invite your friends.

PLEASE SHARE !!! FACEBOOK EVENT - https://www.facebook.com/events/1862282233936357

 

 

Love and light in ONE Spirit.

Michelle Pacheco

https://www.facebook.com/events/1862282233936357

#Drunvalo #UnifiedField #Merkaba

MARCH 20th - WE WILL START THE CONNECTION AT 9:30 AM UTC !!!!

 

The Time Zone Converter
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com

 

2:30 AM PST in Los Angeles,
3:30 AM MST in Denver,
4:30 AM CST in Chicago,
5:30 AM EST in New York,
9:30 AM GMT in London,
10:30 AM CET in Paris,
11:30 AM EET in Bucharest
5:30 PM CST in Taipei and Beijing
6:30 PM JST in Tokyo
8:30 PM AEDT in Sydney
10:30 PM NZI in New Zealand